How many times have I posted “recent inactivity” updates now? I think the answer is a resounding too many.

I have an excuse, though! Nothing of any interest whatsoever has happened in the past five months, apart from the fact I got a Twitter account, and have continually surprised myself that I haven’t got bored and stopped using it yet. Maybe 140 characters or less is the right amount of text for me to spew out regularly enough for an update to be worth it. Or maybe I just lose interest after the first 140 characters, I don’t know.

I really should write more on here, because in some bizarre way I actually like writing shit here even though I’m pretty sure no bugger reads it but, who cares. Sometimes its nice to write stuff down for no reason. Coincidentally, thats also the exact reason I registered over on Twitter.

