Figuratively, not literally.

However that may change when Beyond Good and Evil 2 comes out. if it’s anything like the last game, I will have to change my underwear several dozen times. I’m hoping more than twelve people will buy this game this time around, as I would love it if there was ever enough sales of this game to warrant a trilogy. Going on the first one, there is easily enough story in the game to keep the momentum going for a thrid game.

I did originally plan to put down a lot more about this game, but all I can think about this is “DO WANT DO WANT DO WANT DO WANT”.

Needless to say I’ll probably throw something more up on here whenever some more information about this is made available, right after I contain my inner fanboy and stop squawking about it like some overly excitable retard.

